top of page

2017/18 Board Installation

President Pat Tash presents President Elect Russ McCarthy with the "Rotarian of the Year" Award at the 2017 Board Installation Ceremony.

The installation of the 2017/18 Board of Directors for the Merritt Island Rotary Club was held on July 30th, 2017 at the Bonefish Grill.

Incoming President Elect, Russ McCarthy recieved the Rotarian of the Year award presented by Current President Pat Tash.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page